County and City Employee
WASHINGTON STATE COUNCIL OF COUNTY AND CITY EMPLOYEES
AFSCME AFL-CIO  - COUNCIL 2
WASHINGTON STATE COUNCIL OF COUNTY AND CITY EMPLOYEES  -  AFSCME AFL-CIO  - COUNCIL 2
JOIN COUNCIL 2

Contact Council 2

Everett Office (Headquarters)

Street Address:
3305 Oakes Ave.
Everett, WA   98201

t. ; 1-
f. ; 1-

C2everett@procure-web.com

 

Mailing Address:
PO Box 750
Everett, WA   98206-0750


 

Staff:
President/Executive Director
: Chris Dugovich
Counsel: Ed Stemler, General Counsel
Director of Organizing: Bill Keenan
Staff Representatives: Suzette Dickerson, Mark Watson, Michael Rainey, Joe Downes, Josh Marburger
Business Manager: Barbara Corcoran
Support Staff: Jayme Graham, Staff Assistant; Corina VanderWeken, Staff Assistant


Olympia Office

Street and Mailing Address:
2102 Carriage DR. SW #G
Olympia, WA   98502

t. ; 1-
f. ; 1-

C2olympia@procure-web.com

Staff Representatives:  Larry Clark, Aaron Cole, Hannah Hollander, Zach Dugovich

Spokane Office

Street and Mailing Address:
1105 W. Francis Ave., Suite C
Spokane, WA   99205

t. ; 1-
f. ; 1-

C2spokane@procure-web.com

Staff Representatives: Natalie Hilderbrand, Gordon Smith Jr., Dean Vercruysse
Support Staff:  Aaron Crites

Tri-Cities Office

Mailing Address:
6855 W. Clearwater Ave. Suite A101
#118
Kennewick, WA  99336

Stevep@procure-web.com

Staff Representative:  Steve Pinkerton

Wenatchee Office

Mailing Address:
PO Box 604
Cashmere, WA   98815

t. 
f. 

C2wenatchee@procure-web.com

Staff Representative: Tom Cash

Yakima Office

Street and Mailing Address:
307 N. 3rd Street, Suite 4
Yakima, WA   98901

t. 
f. 

C2yakima@procure-web.com

Staff Representative: Edward Allan
Support Staff: Nancy Miles, Staff Assistant


Website Administrator:

Click here to send an email to the website administrator